play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Finest Autos Ltd

At Finest Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Finest Autos Ltd

Finest Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Dartford Transmissions & on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent to deal with as a company, a very personal experience.


  • 5

    All smiles - and promises initially

    By Neil M on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not sure what has happened to this dealer. Really good reviews seem to getting worse. Rob was so nice and accommodating to start with, when we bought an old Clio for our daughters first car ...but we had to chase every appointment...and every promise he made. He did get a contact to tidy up the body work well (albeit we had to meet him at the remote location) ....but since... the £25 he promised to reimburse for the V5 has not materialised...the missing fog light he promised was too hard for him to fit, and we've got the problem in the boot now ...the missing aerial, which he says he's got, he didn't fit, and said he'd post so I could try, but after repeated requests has not materialised. He is ignoring all text/calls/email ...and we've had loads of kind promises over months and months ...but nothing ! Such a shame as he and his running mate were so kind and attentive and promised loads initially. Rob - make amends and i'll happily change my reviews - other buyers beware

    Reply from Finest Autos Ltd on 14/08/18

    Good evening Neil First off I would like to apologise for the delay. As per our telephone conversation a few hours ago we have been really busy at the showroom and as you are aware we also have a storage farm a few miles away however the lack of communication is inexcusabe and should not have happened. We pride ourselves on selling good decent used cars and take pride in our aftercare/customer relations. I have made amends and sent the money straight to your wife's bank account and the aerial will follow shortly please except our sincere apologies for the delay. Best regards Rob Finest Autos


  • 5

    Trustworthy, Great service, Great price.....

    By Lauren B on 11 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I needed a car fast! I had bought my first car a few months prior and the head gasket went right before starting a new job that i had to be able to drive to get to. These guys came highly recommended as a few members of my family had purchase their cars from them (my mother had recently bought her Honda CRV from here) I spoke to them on the phone told them my requirements then went in for a test drive and bought my Renault Clio with built-in TomTom. I know nothing about cars and just needed something that was cheap to run, reliable with affordable finance and they delivered. I would definitely recommend these guys, any issues i know i can give them a call, they listened to what I needed and worked with me to be able to buy the car. When I'm ready to change my car in a few years for something with more power I'll definitely be giving them call. Thanks again


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business

    By Justin M on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Overall pleasure visiting this dealership. I found Rob to be honest and friendly. I have had no issues with my car since I purchased it cheers buddy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daly D on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely polite and friendly. Went above and beyond to make sure we was happy, overall a very good experience and were more than pleased with our new car. Would highly recommend Finest Autos to anyone whose looking for a high standard, reliable car.


  • 5

    Great

    By Charles A on 08 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Audi TT 2 months ago, the vehicle was exactly as described there have been no issues and I am extremely pleased with the purchase. The service I received at the dealership was good, I found the staff to be helpful.


  • 5

    Non Professional, non polite Poor Customer Service

    By Husnain A on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have chosen car via Auto Trader and discussed details over phone and have been told to put deposit to hold car with option to return if do not like car. I have visited trader, car did not meet description and requested refund which has been refused and very rudely asked us to leave premises, which we did and raising it through consumer court to get our deposit back.


‹ Prev Next ›