play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Finest Autos Ltd

At Finest Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Finest Autos Ltd

Finest Autos Ltd
5
3.0

All 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Range Rover Sport

    By Neil M on 07 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Would highly recommend. Rob was easy to deal with from start to finish, everything he said he would do and deal with was done.


  • 5

    Do not trust this guy

    By Nikki P on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Don't be fooled by this guys great customer service and his warranty means nothing. We've had issues since day 1 from this guy


  • 5

    Steer clear

    By Christopher T on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer has not issued me with the advertised 3 month warranty. The car was delivered to me with faults, they said they would reimburse the cost of repair to me but continually ignore all calls and texts. They have now said they will not be honouring their promise. Oh, by the way they will accuse you of lying if you leave a bad review.


  • 5

    Caution advised

    By Nicola M on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here 29/9/2020. Supplied with two front wheel nuts missing altogether and with no key for locking wheel nuts in back wheels. Promised he would pay to rectify the situation and suggested I went through main dealer , as the tyre service place in Diss near me could not get them out ( which via main dealer would have cost him £95 =VAT for a new key for the rear wheel bolts). I managed to get my own mechanic to get the locking nuts out and supply new nuts for the wheels at a total cost of £47.90 ( saving him a considerable amount) some weeks ago. However I have asked him repeatedly via email to come good on his promise to pay for the situation to be sorted( at a much reduced price than his suggestion) and so far I have got A BIG FAT ZERO from him. The faulty bonnet release catch, leaking screen wash pipes, and numerous other issues I managed to get repaired at NO COST too - so I am hardly fleecing the dealer but NO promised recompense ( a mere £47.90) received!


  • 5

    Highly unreliable dealer

    By Gurprit S on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a terrible experience with this dealer. I went to see a car and liked it. The dealer asked me to pay a deposit of GBP 150 and pick up the car next day at 11. I went there on time and stood in the cold for 40 minutes with my 3 year old but there was no sign of the dealer at the shop. No response to my calls or text messages. I got a call in the evening asking me to come over next day. Worried about the reliability of the dealer, i had a another look at the car. The car was showing 'SRS - Restraint system malfunction' light. He promised me to refund the deposit if i didn't like the car. I gave him my bank account. It's been more than 2 week but there is no sign of refund even after many calls and text messages.


  • 5

    Not trustworthy

    By Dave S on 24 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer took a holding deposit for a car on the basis that if it were not suitable, the deposit would be returned. Despite multiple attempts the deposit has not been returned. I cannot recommend anyone using this dealer.


  • 5

    Out of pocket!!

    By Michelle R on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw in July and did not test drive it as I trusted the car would be fine since buying from a garage, and I would have needed to sort insurance out first. However the car was not fine and it was sold to me needing a new clutch, fly wheel and slave cylinder costing £860. Rob had also ‘forgot’ to bring the service book for the car and said he would post it. Almost 4 months later and still no service book and very poor communication ignoring most of my calls over the last few months. I am unsure whether the car actually has full service history as sold? I am extremely out of pocket and a very disappointed customer


  • 5

    Fantastic- exactly what I needed

    By John R on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just completed on an Audi A5 and the whole experience has been fantastic. Rob is a dream to work with and Very honest all the way through he delivered on exactly what he said he would. In a world where we are constantly warned of rip off Britain I could not fault this transaction and will go back to Finest Autos when I need to upgrade. In short use this guy and you will be delighted with the outcome.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kuljit G on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The salesman was extremely helpful and flexible enough to open on sundays which allowed to me to test drive the car. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he went out of his way to carry out any modifications I desired. He was keen to ensure complete satisfaction and gave us an honest and helpful advice on the purchase . I purchased a Mercedes SLK from finest autos which has been amazing purchase and I would HIGHLY recommend, in fact, I have already asked them for another car purchase. The salesman was professional, friendly and trustworthy - it never felt like going to a car dealer, he made the whole process smooth and stress free. A big thank you to Finest Autos!


  • 5

    I rejectet the car after 10 minutes driving on A2

    By radion M on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I did the worst mistake ever when I bought a car from these guys. They gave me 3 months warranty, but when I was on my way home the car starts making a very loud noise, I called them immediately to say that I want to return the car because something is wrong with it, but they never accepted. I did the car diagnostic at Audi Center and they found many faults on the car, it will cost me 2275£ to repair everything. I went back to them with the report and they said to me: If you are not happy then go to court. This is what happens when you buy a car that was bought by this dealers on auction. Now I know, never buy a car that was bought from an auction, there are no good cars sold on auction, I want you people to learn from others mistake, not from yours one!