play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Finest Autos Ltd

At Finest Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Finest Autos Ltd

Finest Autos Ltd
5
4.4

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam G on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales, test drive and very friendly and efficient staff. Cars well presented and good value with high spec. Would definitely recommend and will be back for sure.


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air love my new car!!!!

    By Wooday S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful and easy experience and would highly recommend. I had my last vehicle for 10 years so was nervous about the hassel and somewhat aprehensive about purchasing a new vehicle but finest autos done all the leg work and found me my perfect car. Professional,patient, friendly and gets the job done.


  • 5

    Excellent Experiance

    By Paul C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Finest Auto's (Rob especially) was really accommodating, agreeing to meet me on a Sunday as my work commitments wouldn't allow me to visit the show room any other day. I would fully recommend Finest Autos if you are looking for a quality used car at an exceptional price. 1st class service all round.


  • 5

    Car runs excellent.

    By Chris O on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We drove down from Lancashire and bought a Bentley GTC from this dealer. I found the dealership to be Very friendly transparent and down to earth. Only down side is he supports Liverpool. ¿


  • 5

    Pleasure Rob grear car

    By Simon W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this dealer was superb Rob replaced my pads and discs weeks after I bought my car the after care has been great this dealer gets 5 stars..


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kieth B on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car From finest autos and was very please not only with the car but also the service. The leds there gave the car a nice clean and was also so kind to knock off some gas money when purchased


  • 5

    Highly unreliable dealer

    By Gurprit S on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a terrible experience with this dealer. I went to see a car and liked it. The dealer asked me to pay a deposit of GBP 150 and pick up the car next day at 11. I went there on time and stood in the cold for 40 minutes with my 3 year old but there was no sign of the dealer at the shop. No response to my calls or text messages. I got a call in the evening asking me to come over next day. Worried about the reliability of the dealer, i had a another look at the car. The car was showing 'SRS - Restraint system malfunction' light. He promised me to refund the deposit if i didn't like the car. I gave him my bank account. It's been more than 2 week but there is no sign of refund even after many calls and text messages.


  • 5

    Not trustworthy

    By Dave S on 24 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer took a holding deposit for a car on the basis that if it were not suitable, the deposit would be returned. Despite multiple attempts the deposit has not been returned. I cannot recommend anyone using this dealer.


  • 5

    Out of pocket!!

    By Michelle R on 03 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a bmw in July and did not test drive it as I trusted the car would be fine since buying from a garage, and I would have needed to sort insurance out first. However the car was not fine and it was sold to me needing a new clutch, fly wheel and slave cylinder costing £860. Rob had also ‘forgot’ to bring the service book for the car and said he would post it. Almost 4 months later and still no service book and very poor communication ignoring most of my calls over the last few months. I am unsure whether the car actually has full service history as sold? I am extremely out of pocket and a very disappointed customer


  • 5

    Fantastic- exactly what I needed

    By John R on 03 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Just completed on an Audi A5 and the whole experience has been fantastic. Rob is a dream to work with and Very honest all the way through he delivered on exactly what he said he would. In a world where we are constantly warned of rip off Britain I could not fault this transaction and will go back to Finest Autos when I need to upgrade. In short use this guy and you will be delighted with the outcome.