play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Finest Autos Ltd

At Finest Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Finest Autos Ltd

Finest Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darshan K on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service very polite easy to go just visit you won't regret it


  • 5

    Honest and Reliable

    By George B on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Zero deposit finance with the best APR was approved and completed within 30mins ! Saw the car I liked and bought it with confidence. 5* service from the team. Looking forward to coming back when it's time for an upgrade !


  • 5

    Finest Autos

    By Ralph D on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience end to end! Will highly recommend to all friends and family, a trustworthy dealer.


  • 5

    Happy with my Bentley Purchase from Finest autos L

    By Sunil P on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Working with Rob. And i am happy with the purchase of my Bentley. I will update my total experience in 3 Months time 12th December 2017. I would recommend anyone to go a buy or lease a car from this successful entrepreneur who i s respected in the local community.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam G on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales, test drive and very friendly and efficient staff. Cars well presented and good value with high spec. Would definitely recommend and will be back for sure.


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air love my new car!!!!

    By Wooday S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful and easy experience and would highly recommend. I had my last vehicle for 10 years so was nervous about the hassel and somewhat aprehensive about purchasing a new vehicle but finest autos done all the leg work and found me my perfect car. Professional,patient, friendly and gets the job done.


  • 5

    Excellent Experiance

    By Paul C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Finest Auto's (Rob especially) was really accommodating, agreeing to meet me on a Sunday as my work commitments wouldn't allow me to visit the show room any other day. I would fully recommend Finest Autos if you are looking for a quality used car at an exceptional price. 1st class service all round.


  • 5

    Car runs excellent.

    By Chris O on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We drove down from Lancashire and bought a Bentley GTC from this dealer. I found the dealership to be Very friendly transparent and down to earth. Only down side is he supports Liverpool. ¿


  • 5

    Pleasure Rob grear car

    By Simon W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this dealer was superb Rob replaced my pads and discs weeks after I bought my car the after care has been great this dealer gets 5 stars..


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kieth B on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car From finest autos and was very please not only with the car but also the service. The leds there gave the car a nice clean and was also so kind to knock off some gas money when purchased