play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Finest Autos Ltd

At Finest Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Finest Autos Ltd

Finest Autos Ltd
5
4.6

Based on 36 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with my Bentley Purchase from Finest autos L

    By Sunil P on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Working with Rob. And i am happy with the purchase of my Bentley. I will update my total experience in 3 Months time 12th December 2017. I would recommend anyone to go a buy or lease a car from this successful entrepreneur who i s respected in the local community.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam G on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales, test drive and very friendly and efficient staff. Cars well presented and good value with high spec. Would definitely recommend and will be back for sure.


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air love my new car!!!!

    By Wooday S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful and easy experience and would highly recommend. I had my last vehicle for 10 years so was nervous about the hassel and somewhat aprehensive about purchasing a new vehicle but finest autos done all the leg work and found me my perfect car. Professional,patient, friendly and gets the job done.


  • 5

    Excellent Experiance

    By Paul C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Finest Auto's (Rob especially) was really accommodating, agreeing to meet me on a Sunday as my work commitments wouldn't allow me to visit the show room any other day. I would fully recommend Finest Autos if you are looking for a quality used car at an exceptional price. 1st class service all round.


  • 5

    Car runs excellent.

    By Chris O on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We drove down from Lancashire and bought a Bentley GTC from this dealer. I found the dealership to be Very friendly transparent and down to earth. Only down side is he supports Liverpool. ¿


  • 5

    Pleasure Rob grear car

    By Simon W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this dealer was superb Rob replaced my pads and discs weeks after I bought my car the after care has been great this dealer gets 5 stars..


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kieth B on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car From finest autos and was very please not only with the car but also the service. The leds there gave the car a nice clean and was also so kind to knock off some gas money when purchased


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Kuljit G on 20 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The salesman was extremely helpful and flexible enough to open on sundays which allowed to me to test drive the car. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he went out of his way to carry out any modifications I desired. He was keen to ensure complete satisfaction and gave us an honest and helpful advice on the purchase . I purchased a Mercedes SLK from finest autos which has been amazing purchase and I would HIGHLY recommend, in fact, I have already asked them for another car purchase. The salesman was professional, friendly and trustworthy - it never felt like going to a car dealer, he made the whole process smooth and stress free. A big thank you to Finest Autos!


  • 5

    I rejectet the car after 10 minutes driving on A2

    By radion M on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I did the worst mistake ever when I bought a car from these guys. They gave me 3 months warranty, but when I was on my way home the car starts making a very loud noise, I called them immediately to say that I want to return the car because something is wrong with it, but they never accepted. I did the car diagnostic at Audi Center and they found many faults on the car, it will cost me 2275£ to repair everything. I went back to them with the report and they said to me: If you are not happy then go to court. This is what happens when you buy a car that was bought by this dealers on auction. Now I know, never buy a car that was bought from an auction, there are no good cars sold on auction, I want you people to learn from others mistake, not from yours one!


  • 5

    Excellent company to deal with

    By Dartford Transmissions & on 25 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent to deal with as a company, a very personal experience.