play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Finest Autos Ltd

At Finest Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Finest Autos Ltd

Finest Autos Ltd
5
4.2

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam G on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales, test drive and very friendly and efficient staff. Cars well presented and good value with high spec. Would definitely recommend and will be back for sure.


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air love my new car!!!!

    By Wooday S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful and easy experience and would highly recommend. I had my last vehicle for 10 years so was nervous about the hassel and somewhat aprehensive about purchasing a new vehicle but finest autos done all the leg work and found me my perfect car. Professional,patient, friendly and gets the job done.


  • 5

    Excellent Experiance

    By Paul C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Finest Auto's (Rob especially) was really accommodating, agreeing to meet me on a Sunday as my work commitments wouldn't allow me to visit the show room any other day. I would fully recommend Finest Autos if you are looking for a quality used car at an exceptional price. 1st class service all round.


  • 5

    Car runs excellent.

    By Chris O on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We drove down from Lancashire and bought a Bentley GTC from this dealer. I found the dealership to be Very friendly transparent and down to earth. Only down side is he supports Liverpool. ¿


  • 5

    Pleasure Rob grear car

    By Simon W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this dealer was superb Rob replaced my pads and discs weeks after I bought my car the after care has been great this dealer gets 5 stars..


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kieth B on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car From finest autos and was very please not only with the car but also the service. The leds there gave the car a nice clean and was also so kind to knock off some gas money when purchased


  • 5

    Do not trust this guy

    By Nikki P on 05 December 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Don't be fooled by this guys great customer service and his warranty means nothing. We've had issues since day 1 from this guy


  • 5

    Steer clear

    By Christopher T on 28 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    This dealer has not issued me with the advertised 3 month warranty. The car was delivered to me with faults, they said they would reimburse the cost of repair to me but continually ignore all calls and texts. They have now said they will not be honouring their promise. Oh, by the way they will accuse you of lying if you leave a bad review.


  • 5

    Caution advised

    By Nicola M on 06 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here 29/9/2020. Supplied with two front wheel nuts missing altogether and with no key for locking wheel nuts in back wheels. Promised he would pay to rectify the situation and suggested I went through main dealer , as the tyre service place in Diss near me could not get them out ( which via main dealer would have cost him £95 =VAT for a new key for the rear wheel bolts). I managed to get my own mechanic to get the locking nuts out and supply new nuts for the wheels at a total cost of £47.90 ( saving him a considerable amount) some weeks ago. However I have asked him repeatedly via email to come good on his promise to pay for the situation to be sorted( at a much reduced price than his suggestion) and so far I have got A BIG FAT ZERO from him. The faulty bonnet release catch, leaking screen wash pipes, and numerous other issues I managed to get repaired at NO COST too - so I am hardly fleecing the dealer but NO promised recompense ( a mere £47.90) received!


  • 5

    Highly unreliable dealer

    By Gurprit S on 19 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a terrible experience with this dealer. I went to see a car and liked it. The dealer asked me to pay a deposit of GBP 150 and pick up the car next day at 11. I went there on time and stood in the cold for 40 minutes with my 3 year old but there was no sign of the dealer at the shop. No response to my calls or text messages. I got a call in the evening asking me to come over next day. Worried about the reliability of the dealer, i had a another look at the car. The car was showing 'SRS - Restraint system malfunction' light. He promised me to refund the deposit if i didn't like the car. I gave him my bank account. It's been more than 2 week but there is no sign of refund even after many calls and text messages.