play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Finest Autos Ltd

At Finest Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Finest Autos Ltd

Finest Autos Ltd
5
4.7

Based on 35 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest and Reliable

    By George B on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Zero deposit finance with the best APR was approved and completed within 30mins ! Saw the car I liked and bought it with confidence. 5* service from the team. Looking forward to coming back when it's time for an upgrade !


  • 5

    Finest Autos

    By Ralph D on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience end to end! Will highly recommend to all friends and family, a trustworthy dealer.


  • 5

    Happy with my Bentley Purchase from Finest autos L

    By Sunil P on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Working with Rob. And i am happy with the purchase of my Bentley. I will update my total experience in 3 Months time 12th December 2017. I would recommend anyone to go a buy or lease a car from this successful entrepreneur who i s respected in the local community.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam G on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales, test drive and very friendly and efficient staff. Cars well presented and good value with high spec. Would definitely recommend and will be back for sure.


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air love my new car!!!!

    By Wooday S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful and easy experience and would highly recommend. I had my last vehicle for 10 years so was nervous about the hassel and somewhat aprehensive about purchasing a new vehicle but finest autos done all the leg work and found me my perfect car. Professional,patient, friendly and gets the job done.


  • 5

    Excellent Experiance

    By Paul C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Finest Auto's (Rob especially) was really accommodating, agreeing to meet me on a Sunday as my work commitments wouldn't allow me to visit the show room any other day. I would fully recommend Finest Autos if you are looking for a quality used car at an exceptional price. 1st class service all round.


  • 5

    Car runs excellent.

    By Chris O on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We drove down from Lancashire and bought a Bentley GTC from this dealer. I found the dealership to be Very friendly transparent and down to earth. Only down side is he supports Liverpool. ¿


  • 5

    Pleasure Rob grear car

    By Simon W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this dealer was superb Rob replaced my pads and discs weeks after I bought my car the after care has been great this dealer gets 5 stars..


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kieth B on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car From finest autos and was very please not only with the car but also the service. The leds there gave the car a nice clean and was also so kind to knock off some gas money when purchased


  • 5

    All smiles - and promises initially

    By Neil M on 14 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Not sure what has happened to this dealer. Really good reviews seem to getting worse. Rob was so nice and accommodating to start with, when we bought an old Clio for our daughters first car ...but we had to chase every appointment...and every promise he made. He did get a contact to tidy up the body work well (albeit we had to meet him at the remote location) ....but since... the £25 he promised to reimburse for the V5 has not materialised...the missing fog light he promised was too hard for him to fit, and we've got the problem in the boot now ...the missing aerial, which he says he's got, he didn't fit, and said he'd post so I could try, but after repeated requests has not materialised. He is ignoring all text/calls/email ...and we've had loads of kind promises over months and months ...but nothing ! Such a shame as he and his running mate were so kind and attentive and promised loads initially. Rob - make amends and i'll happily change my reviews - other buyers beware

    Reply from Finest Autos Ltd on 14/08/18

    Good evening Neil First off I would like to apologise for the delay. As per our telephone conversation a few hours ago we have been really busy at the showroom and as you are aware we also have a storage farm a few miles away however the lack of communication is inexcusabe and should not have happened. We pride ourselves on selling good decent used cars and take pride in our aftercare/customer relations. I have made amends and sent the money straight to your wife's bank account and the aerial will follow shortly please except our sincere apologies for the delay. Best regards Rob Finest Autos