play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Finest Autos Ltd

At Finest Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Finest Autos Ltd

Finest Autos Ltd
5
3.0

All 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Finest Autos

    By Ralph D on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience end to end! Will highly recommend to all friends and family, a trustworthy dealer.


  • 5

    Happy with my Bentley Purchase from Finest autos L

    By Sunil P on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Working with Rob. And i am happy with the purchase of my Bentley. I will update my total experience in 3 Months time 12th December 2017. I would recommend anyone to go a buy or lease a car from this successful entrepreneur who i s respected in the local community.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam G on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales, test drive and very friendly and efficient staff. Cars well presented and good value with high spec. Would definitely recommend and will be back for sure.


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air love my new car!!!!

    By Wooday S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful and easy experience and would highly recommend. I had my last vehicle for 10 years so was nervous about the hassel and somewhat aprehensive about purchasing a new vehicle but finest autos done all the leg work and found me my perfect car. Professional,patient, friendly and gets the job done.


  • 5

    Excellent Experiance

    By Paul C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Finest Auto's (Rob especially) was really accommodating, agreeing to meet me on a Sunday as my work commitments wouldn't allow me to visit the show room any other day. I would fully recommend Finest Autos if you are looking for a quality used car at an exceptional price. 1st class service all round.


  • 5

    Car runs excellent.

    By Chris O on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We drove down from Lancashire and bought a Bentley GTC from this dealer. I found the dealership to be Very friendly transparent and down to earth. Only down side is he supports Liverpool. ¿


  • 5

    Pleasure Rob grear car

    By Simon W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this dealer was superb Rob replaced my pads and discs weeks after I bought my car the after care has been great this dealer gets 5 stars..


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kieth B on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car From finest autos and was very please not only with the car but also the service. The leds there gave the car a nice clean and was also so kind to knock off some gas money when purchased


  • 5

    Avoid at all costs

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Very Bad. We bought a BMW from this dealer and found 2 weeks later that it needed £4000 worth of repairs as it had major undisclosed accident damage. We took the car to be inspected at a main BMW dealer who told us that the nearside front suspension leg had been replaced and refitted incorrectly, the tie rods were from a different model car, the steering rack had been damaged and needed replacing, the wiring loom was broken and the wheel arch liner was found to be held on with wood screws. In short it had been in a front end accident and had cheap bodged repairs. There is no way the dealer did not know this as it was very obvious to a trained BMW mechanic. They were concerned that it has supposedly passed an MoT test 2 months earlier. As most of this was not directly visible being hidden inside the engine bay, short of taking the wheels off, the only outward sign of this was a whirring noise at speed that could be heard but the dealer assured us it was worn wheel bearings and said he would drop the price by £200 to compensate. He also said he would forward on the spare key but never did. When we rang to ask for our money back he refused to speak to us and blocked our number on his phone. Further emails went unanswered.


  • 5

    Be cautioned!

    By Fiyin A on 09 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Lexus IS250 from Rob September 2022. Vehicle came with a major faulty locking system and no wheel nut key. Issues there were known to him but failed to mention at point of purchase. Post-purchase service was very poor. It was a nightmare trying to get Rob to fix to lock issue. The issue still remains. Not a dealer I would recommend.