play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Finest Autos Ltd

At Finest Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Finest Autos Ltd

Finest Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Adam G on 07 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent sales, test drive and very friendly and efficient staff. Cars well presented and good value with high spec. Would definitely recommend and will be back for sure.


  • 5

    Breath of fresh air love my new car!!!!

    By Wooday S on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful and easy experience and would highly recommend. I had my last vehicle for 10 years so was nervous about the hassel and somewhat aprehensive about purchasing a new vehicle but finest autos done all the leg work and found me my perfect car. Professional,patient, friendly and gets the job done.


  • 5

    Excellent Experiance

    By Paul C on 18 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Finest Auto's (Rob especially) was really accommodating, agreeing to meet me on a Sunday as my work commitments wouldn't allow me to visit the show room any other day. I would fully recommend Finest Autos if you are looking for a quality used car at an exceptional price. 1st class service all round.


  • 5

    Car runs excellent.

    By Chris O on 25 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    We drove down from Lancashire and bought a Bentley GTC from this dealer. I found the dealership to be Very friendly transparent and down to earth. Only down side is he supports Liverpool. ¿


  • 5

    Pleasure Rob grear car

    By Simon W on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    My experience with this dealer was superb Rob replaced my pads and discs weeks after I bought my car the after care has been great this dealer gets 5 stars..


  • 5

    Bmw

    By Kieth B on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car From finest autos and was very please not only with the car but also the service. The leds there gave the car a nice clean and was also so kind to knock off some gas money when purchased


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business

    By Justin M on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Overall pleasure visiting this dealership. I found Rob to be honest and friendly. I have had no issues with my car since I purchased it cheers buddy.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Daly D on 16 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Extremely polite and friendly. Went above and beyond to make sure we was happy, overall a very good experience and were more than pleased with our new car. Would highly recommend Finest Autos to anyone whose looking for a high standard, reliable car.


  • 5

    Great

    By Charles A on 08 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Audi TT 2 months ago, the vehicle was exactly as described there have been no issues and I am extremely pleased with the purchase. The service I received at the dealership was good, I found the staff to be helpful.


  • 5

    Non Professional, non polite Poor Customer Service

    By Husnain A on 29 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I have chosen car via Auto Trader and discussed details over phone and have been told to put deposit to hold car with option to return if do not like car. I have visited trader, car did not meet description and requested refund which has been refused and very rudely asked us to leave premises, which we did and raising it through consumer court to get our deposit back.


‹ Prev Next ›