play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Finest Autos Ltd

At Finest Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Finest Autos Ltd

Finest Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommendable

    By Kate M on 04 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service when buying my new car. Really helpful and offered to deliver the car to my home address which was very convenient


  • 5

    Helpful, Easy to talk to, all around good guys

    By Dean C on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to talk to. Very quick to get things done and into you're new vehicle. They saw I wanted my vehicle very quickly because I was buzzing to get on the road with it, and they got me sorted. Very helpful


  • 5

    Review of Finest Autos- helpful and flexible

    By Michael E on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a 2nd hand Nissan Qashqai from Finest Autos, Gravesend, Kent. The staff were helpful and completely flexible. They even arranged to have the car dropped off closer to my home (central London) which was extremely useful. Overall I would gladly recommend Finest Autos and would certainly do business with them again.


  • 5

    Finest autos are great

    By Micheal C on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Car was exactly as described. Left alone unhassled for an hour test driving and looking through paperwork. Very very happy with the purchase and customer service. Fully valeted before I drive it away. Very impressed.


  • 5

    My Audi A3 from ‘Finest Autos Ltd’ in Northfleet

    By Earlyn F on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service received was extremely helpful, nothing was a problem; the sale man even bought the car to my place of work in order for me to see it! Service history and all documents related to repairs etc were all available. I would definitely buy another motor from this company!!!!


  • 5

    Best experience ever

    By Wilma B on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the moment I entered Finest Autos Ltd, I was made to feel welcome and important as a customer. The salesman was polite and courteous and allowed me to look around the showroom. He asked relevant questions related to my personal needs. I selected with his help a Honda CRV. The paperwork process was quick and efficient. I was assisted with sorting out my car tax. The service from Finest Autos Ltd was professional, friendly and I felt I was listened to. All the staff were friendly and helpful. I would recommend them to friends and family as a company to go to, to buy a car. Thank you so much for all your help. I love my car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Darshan K on 01 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Top customer service very polite easy to go just visit you won't regret it


  • 5

    Honest and Reliable

    By George B on 27 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Zero deposit finance with the best APR was approved and completed within 30mins ! Saw the car I liked and bought it with confidence. 5* service from the team. Looking forward to coming back when it's time for an upgrade !


  • 5

    Finest Autos

    By Ralph D on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience end to end! Will highly recommend to all friends and family, a trustworthy dealer.


  • 5

    Happy with my Bentley Purchase from Finest autos L

    By Sunil P on 14 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great Working with Rob. And i am happy with the purchase of my Bentley. I will update my total experience in 3 Months time 12th December 2017. I would recommend anyone to go a buy or lease a car from this successful entrepreneur who i s respected in the local community.


‹ Prev Next ›