play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Finest Autos Ltd

At Finest Autos Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Finest Autos Ltd

Finest Autos Ltd
5
4.8

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best car ever!

    By Bogdan I on 12 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I can say that this car is a very nice car !! Is just what I was looking for !


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Chelle G on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very nice, genuine guys. Did exactly what they said they would do in double quick time too. Brilliant service and would definetly recommend finest autos.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Sharon S on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional quality dealership which I would highly recommend! Friendly, helpful & accommodating and I would definitely use again. Also very good follow up to ensure all ok with car. Good selection of cars.


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By Jada D on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good quality service provided, very friendly and I was given advice to help with my decision


  • 5

    VW Golf purchase

    By Emma P on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice relaxed & friendly service. Took time to answer all our questions. No pushy sales. Would use again.


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Kwame A on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was really friendly and helpful.Car was as described. All round great dealer.Thank you.


  • 5

    Great service !

    By Sherene C on 18 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experiance with finest auto's . Fantastic service and very perfessional .Great guys hope to deal with them again !


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Savanna C on 13 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great car, great dealer. Exactly what it was stated in description. Would buy again from this dealer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Jolene B on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant experience, very honest and accommodating. Allowed us to take our time and answered many questions. Quick and easy buy! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Outstandingly good

    By Murat T on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Been buying cars from only this dealer for 5 + years awesome cars no problems great customer service been such a pleasure would recommend


‹ Prev Next ›